Rising Appalachia

APPROVED PROMO KIT

ABOUT

VIDEO

MUSIC

CONTACTS

MANAGEMENT World Nick Bobetsky - Rebel One Management nick@rebel-one.net
BOOKINGS USA Cassie Siegel- Madison House cassie@madison-house.com
PUBLICITY World Maria Ivey maria@ivpr.co
BOOKINGS USA Jesse Aratow- Madison House jesse@madison-house.com
BUSINESS MANAGER World James Keane - Rising Appalachia Management keane61@gmail.com
DAY TO DAY MANAGER World Paulina Freed paulina@rebel-one.net